Koncerty - Gliwice http://www.koncertomania.pl/koncerty-gliwice.html Wejdź na : www.koncertomania.pl http://www.koncertomania.pl/ www.kup-bilet.nethttp://www.kup-bilet.net 29.09.2016 - Stelariushttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/744522/stelarius-gliwice-29-09-2016.html 29.09.2016 - As Night Falls, Netherfell, Dark Letter, Stelariushttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/743571/as-night-falls-dark-letter-stelarius-gliwice-29-09-2016.html 01.10.2016 - KUP BILET {oh!} Orkiestra Historycznahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/735353/bilety-oh-orkiestra-historyczna-gliwice-01-10-2016.html 02.10.2016 - Calvi Cantoreshttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/759148/calvi-cantores-gliwice-02-10-2016.html 07.10.2016 - KUP BILET Gerardo Núñezhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/735354/bilety-gerardo-nunez-gliwice-07-10-2016.html 07.10.2016 - Dr Love, Bethel, Dżentelmenels, KALIBER 44, TotentOn, KALINA IN DUB, SHASHAMANE, Big Fish Selectahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/682028/big-fish-selecta-totenton-dr-love-bethel-kalina-in-dub-dzentelmenels-shashamane-kaliber-44-gliwice-07-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - Mr.Ghttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/727343/mr-g-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - KALIBER 44http://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/766771/kaliber-44-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - Bethelhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/737133/bethel-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - KUP BILET Rgg Trio, Anna Gadthttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/692744/bilety-rgg-trio-anna-gadt-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - Rgg Trio, Anna Gadthttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/606966/anna-gadt-rgg-trio-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 14.10.2016 - Czesław Śpiewahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/753626/czeslaw-spiewa-gliwice-14-10-2016.html 14.10.2016 - KUP BILET Tomasz Kowalski, Skazanihttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/765123/bilety-tomasz-kowalski-skazani-gliwice-14-10-2016.html 15.10.2016 - Sąsiedzihttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/606392/sasiedzi-gliwice-15-10-2016.html 15.10.2016 - Przemysław Strączekhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/750495/przemyslaw-straczek-gliwice-15-10-2016.html 16.10.2016 - ADAM COOLISH KULISZhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/767451/adam-coolish-kulisz-gliwice-16-10-2016.html 20.10.2016 - Katarzyna Groniechttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/727415/katarzyna-groniec-gliwice-20-10-2016.html 20.10.2016 - KUP BILET Erik Truffazhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/757073/bilety-erik-truffaz-gliwice-20-10-2016.html 21.10.2016 - Volt, DOVA, Imperativehttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/766353/imperative-volt-dova-gliwice-21-10-2016.html 22.10.2016 - Cień, Hate Them All, Infected MIND, Prochhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/724797/proch-hate-them-all-infected-mind-cien-gliwice-22-10-2016.html 22.10.2016 - Bill Evanshttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/760091/bill-evans-gliwice-22-10-2016.html 25.10.2016 - Michał Barański, Piotr Wyleżołhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/733499/michal-baranski-piotr-wylezol-gliwice-25-10-2016.html 25.10.2016 - Andrzej Piasecznyhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/765143/andrzej-piaseczny-gliwice-25-10-2016.html 28.10.2016 - Cukierki, ERITHhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/770056/erith-cukierki-gliwice-28-10-2016.html 28.10.2016 - KUP BILET Hiromi The Trio Projecthttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/757078/bilety-hiromi-the-trio-project-gliwice-28-10-2016.html 29.10.2016 - Synapsahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/551275/synapsa-gliwice-29-10-2016.html 30.10.2016 - KUP BILET The Stanley Clarke Bandhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/757074/bilety-the-stanley-clarke-band-gliwice-30-10-2016.html 04.11.2016 - Anna Maria Jopekhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/722162/anna-maria-jopek-gliwice-04-11-2016.html 04.11.2016 - Pull The Wire, Lej Mi Pół, FreeTriphttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/767975/freetrip-lej-mi-pol-gliwice-04-11-2016.html 04.11.2016 - KUP BILET Anna Maria Jopekhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/757076/bilety-anna-maria-jopek-gliwice-04-11-2016.html Wszystkie z miasta: Gliwicehttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncerty-gliwice.html