Koncerty - Gliwice http://www.koncertomania.pl/koncerty-gliwice.html Wejdź na : www.koncertomania.pl http://www.koncertomania.pl/ www.kup-bilet.nethttp://www.kup-bilet.net 02.09.2016 - Trzeci Wymiar, Jazz Brothers, Małpa, Skorup, Dj Hopbeat, ZBUKU, FILOZOF, Bejf, Styl V.I.Phttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/634731/zbuku-dj-hopbeat-styl-v-i-p-malpa-skorup-jazz-brothers-trzeci-wymiar-bejf-filozof-gliwice-02-09-2016.html 03.09.2016 - The Warsaw Dixielanders, Revival Swing Band Praha, Seredský Dixieland Bandhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/734582/revival-swing-band-praha-seredsky-dixieland-band-the-warsaw-dixielanders-gliwice-03-09-2016.html 09.09.2016 - KUP BILET Constantinople i Ablaye Cissokohttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/735340/bilety-constantinople-i-ablaye-cissoko-gliwice-09-09-2016.html 09.09.2016 - KSW 4 Blueshttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/648801/ksw-4-blues-gliwice-09-09-2016.html 14.09.2016 - KUP BILET Arianna Savall, Petter Udland Johansen, Hirundo Marishttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/738192/bilety-petter-udland-johansen-hirundo-maris-arianna-savall-gliwice-14-09-2016.html 16.09.2016 - Mechanicy Szantyhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/682965/mechanicy-szanty-gliwice-16-09-2016.html 16.09.2016 - Shamboohttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/744632/shamboo-gliwice-16-09-2016.html 23.09.2016 - KUP BILET Raquel Andueza, Jesús Fernández Baenahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/735341/bilety-raquel-andueza-jesus-fernandez-baena-gliwice-23-09-2016.html 24.09.2016 - KUP BILET De Łindows, Bulbulators, Redakcjahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/714645/bilety-redakcja-bulbulators-de-lindows-gliwice-24-09-2016.html 29.09.2016 - Stelariushttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/744522/stelarius-gliwice-29-09-2016.html 29.09.2016 - As Night Fallshttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/743571/as-night-falls-gliwice-29-09-2016.html 01.10.2016 - KUP BILET {oh!} Orkiestra Historycznahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/735353/bilety-oh-orkiestra-historyczna-gliwice-01-10-2016.html 07.10.2016 - KUP BILET Gerardo Núñezhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/735354/bilety-gerardo-nunez-gliwice-07-10-2016.html 07.10.2016 - SHASHAMANEhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/682028/shashamane-gliwice-07-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - Mr.Ghttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/727343/mr-g-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - Bethelhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/737133/bethel-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - KUP BILET Rgg Trio, Anna Gadthttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/692744/bilety-rgg-trio-anna-gadt-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 08.10.2016 - Rgg Trio, Anna Gadthttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/606966/anna-gadt-rgg-trio-gliwice-08-10-2016.html 15.10.2016 - Sąsiedzihttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/606392/sasiedzi-gliwice-15-10-2016.html 20.10.2016 - Katarzyna Groniechttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/727415/katarzyna-groniec-gliwice-20-10-2016.html 22.10.2016 - Cień, Hate Them All, Infected MIND, Prochhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/724797/proch-hate-them-all-infected-mind-cien-gliwice-22-10-2016.html 25.10.2016 - Michał Barański, Piotr Wyleżołhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/733499/michal-baranski-piotr-wylezol-gliwice-25-10-2016.html 29.10.2016 - Synapsahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/551275/synapsa-gliwice-29-10-2016.html 04.11.2016 - Anna Maria Jopekhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/722162/anna-maria-jopek-gliwice-04-11-2016.html 08.11.2016 - Sons of Kemethttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/649408/sons-of-kemet-gliwice-08-11-2016.html 11.11.2016 - Yaron Hermanhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/595187/yaron-herman-gliwice-11-11-2016.html 19.11.2016 - THRONEUM, BAPHOMET'S BLOOD, Brüdny Skürwiel, Archgoathttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/614915/throneum-brudny-skurwiel-baphomets-blood-archgoat-gliwice-19-11-2016.html 09.12.2016 - Turbo, Post Profession, Internal Quiethttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/643978/turbo-internal-quiet-post-profession-gliwice-09-12-2016.html Wszystkie z miasta: Gliwicehttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncerty-gliwice.html