Koncerty - Gliwice http://www.koncertomania.pl/koncerty-gliwice.html Wejdź na : www.koncertomania.pl http://www.koncertomania.pl/ www.kup-bilet.nethttp://www.kup-bilet.net 02.08.2014 - Max Klezmer Bandhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/269641/max-klezmer-band-gliwice-02-08-2014.html 09.08.2014 - Kolberg Fortunyhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/303095/kolberg-fortuny-gliwice-09-08-2014.html 23.08.2014 - Marek Dyjakhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/303269/marek-dyjak-gliwice-23-08-2014.html 30.08.2014 - Olga Bończykhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/280447/olga-borczyk-gliwice-30-08-2014.html 10.09.2014 - KUP BILET Arianna Savall, Petter Udland Johansenhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/304891/bilety-arianna-savall-petter-udland-johansen-gliwice-10-09-2014.html 18.09.2014 - Artur Dutkiewicz, Michał Barańskihttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/299982/michar-bararski-artur-dutkiewicz-gliwice-18-09-2014.html 20.09.2014 - KUP BILET Fahmi Alqhai, Accademia Del Piacerehttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/304890/fahmi-alqhai-accademia-del-piacere-gliwice-20-09-2014.html 26.09.2014 - KUP BILET Pino DeVittorio, Laboratorio 600http://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/304889/pino-devittorio-laboratorio-600-gliwice-26-09-2014.html 11.10.2014 - KUP BILET Enrike Solinis, Euskal Barrokensemblehttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/304888/bilety-euskal-barrokensemble-enrike-solinis-gliwice-11-10-2014.html 16.10.2014 - Rafal Gorzycki - Ecstasy Projecthttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/305847/rafal-gorzycki-ecstasy-project-gliwice-16-10-2014.html 17.10.2014 - KUP BILET Gene Hoglanhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/301903/gene-hoglan-gliwice-17-10-2014.html 18.10.2014 - KUP BILET Cafe Zimmermannhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/304887/cafe-zimmermann-gliwice-18-10-2014.html 24.10.2014 - Aga Zaryan, Michał Barańskihttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/299987/aga-zaryan-michar-bararski-gliwice-24-10-2014.html 28.10.2014 - Carrantuohillhttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/304451/carrantuohill-gliwice-28-10-2014.html 07.11.2014 - Ga Ga Zielone Żabkihttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/305597/ga-ga-zielone-rabki-gliwice-07-11-2014.html 30.11.2014 - Wolna Grupa Bukowinahttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncert/300581/wolna-grupa-bukowina-gliwice-30-11-2014.html Wszystkie z miasta: Gliwicehttp://www.koncertomania.pl/koncerty-gliwice.html